EHRENAMTS  SUCHMASCHINE

Ansprechpartner Suchmaschine

Hochtaunuskreis

Sabine Proske
61352 Bad Homburg v. d. Höhe
Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1-5

06172 999 - 9411
06172 999 - 9804
ehrenamt@hochtaunuskreis.de

Landkreis Offenbach

Ursula Luh
63128 Dietzenbach
Werner-Hilpert-Straße 1

06074/8180-3404
06074/8180-3940
u.luh@kreis-offenbach.de

Lahn-Dill-Kreis

Susann Schott
35576 Wetzlar
Karl-Kellner-Ring 51

06441 407-1863
06441 407- 1061
susann.schott@lahn-dill-kreis.de

Landkreis Bergstraße

Elke Ditzenbach
64646 Heppenheim
Gräffstr. 5

06252/15 55 56
06252/15 59 59
elke.ditzenbach@kreis-bergstrasse.de

Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg

Manuel Feick
64289 Darmstadt
Jägertorstraße 207

061518811011
061518813011
m.feick@ladadi.de

Landkreis Fulda

Julian Schwab
36037 Fulda
Wörthstraße 15

0661 60 06-9471
0661 6006-9495
julian.schwab@landkreis-fulda.de

Landkreis Gießen

Ulrike Größer
35423 Lich
Kreuzweg 33

0641/9390-5715
0641/9390-5740
ehrenamtsfoerderung@lkgi.de

Landkreis Groß-Gerau

Nicole Landau
64521 Groß-Gerau
Wilhelm-Seipp-Straße 4

06152/989-858
06152/989-675
Ehrenamt@kreisgg.de

Landkreis Hersfeld-Rotenburg

Sarah Apel
36251 Bad Hersfeld
Friedloser Str. 12

06621/87-1106
06621/87 57-1106
ehrenamtsagentur@hef-rof.de

Landkreis Kassel

Ute Jäger
34117 Kassel


ute-jaeger@landkreiskassel.de

Landkreis Limburg-Weilburg

Nina-Elena Keßler
65549 Limburg
Schiede 43

06431/296-454
06431/296-814
n.kessler@limburg-weilburg.de

Landkreis Marburg-Biedenkopf

Susanne Batz
35043 Marburg
Im Lichtenholz 60

06421 405-1789
06421 405-921789
ehrenamt@marburg-biedenkopf.de

Landkreis Waldeck-Frankenberg

Petra Frömel
34497 Korbach
Südring 2

05631- 954-337
Petra.Froemel@landkreis-waldeck-frankenberg.de

Main-Kinzig-Kreis

Adina Scholle
63571 Gelnhausen
Barbarossastr. 24

06051/85-13777
06051-85-9-13777
Ehrenamtsagentur@mkk.de

Main-Taunus-Kreis

Pasquale Fiore
65719 Hofheim am Taunus
Am Kreishaus 1-5

06192 - 201-1516
06192 - 201-71516
ehrenamt@mtk.org

Odenwaldkreis

Markus Fabian
64711 Erbach
Michelstädter Straße 12

06062 70 1581
06062 70 111 1581
m.fabian@odenwaldkreis.de

Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis

Martina Pawusch
65307 Bad Schwalbach
Heimbacher Str. 7

06124/510242
Martina.Pawusch@rheingau-taunus.de

Schwalm-Eder-Kreis

Trudi Michelsen
34576 Homberg/Efze
Parkstr. 6

05681 775 191
trudi.michelsen@schwalm-eder-kreis.de

Vogelsbergkreis

Sabine Schneider
36341 Lauterbach
Goldhelg 20

06641/977-491
sabine.schneider@vogelsbergkreis.de

Werra-Meißner-Kreis

Kathrin Beyer
37269 Eschwege
An den Anlagen 14 a

05651/3377002
05651/3377022
omnibus@fbs-werra-meissner.de

Wetteraukreis

Silke Aletter
61169 Friedberg
Europaplatz

06031/83-4111
06031/83914111
silke.aletter@wetteraukreis.de

Stadt Darmstadt

Jutta Schuster
64283 Darmstadt
Luisenplatz 5 a

06151 / 13-2310
06151 / 13-3919
info@darmstadt.de

Stadt Frankfurt am Main

Thilo Hanold
60311 Frankfurt am Main
Römerbeg 23

069-212-35500/35501
069-212-730313
infobuergerengagement@stadt-frankfurt.de

Stadt Kassel

Lennart Mötz
34112 Kassel


0561 / 787-2185
0561 / 787-882185
lennart.moetz@kassel.de

Stadt Offenbach am Main

Reinhard Knecht
63065 Offenbach am Main
Berliner Str. 60 / Stadthaus

069-8065-2624
069-8065-3197
ehrenamt@offenbach.de

Stadt Wiesbaden

Lucia Rutschmann
65197 Wiesbaden
Alcide-de-Gasperi-Straße 4

0611/ 9889-146
info@freiwilligenzentrum-wiesbaden.de